COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS. 300 & 301 OF 2017 IN DFR NO. 906 OF 2017

Dated: 30th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Independent Power Producers Association of India ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. S. Ganesh Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Mr. Nishant Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

Mr. Sanjay Jain, ASG Mr. Ravi Prakash for R-2

ORDER

(IA Nos.300 of 2017 & IA No.301 of 2017)

(Appl. for Leave to file the appeal & Appl. for condonation of delay)

List the matter on <u>31.05.2017</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

mk/kt